Modded News: Forge, Grim’s Mods & Electrical Age

Modded Minecraft News for June 9th to June 16th

Yusunoha’s what’s new in Modded Minecraft today thread:
http://forum.feed-the-beast.com/threads/whats-new-in-modded-minecraft-today.39595/

My Info:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BevoLJ
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bevo.lj
Forums: http://bevolj.com
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/bevolj

A Twitter for Updates: https://twitter.com/ModdingUpdates

Forge: http://files.minecraftforge.net/
Forge Forums: http://www.minecraftforge.net/forum/index.php/topic,20076.0.html
Mojang EULA: https://account.mojang.com/documents/minecraft_eula
EULA Update: https://mojang.com/2014/06/lets-talk-server-monetisation/
Notch’s Blog: http://notch.net/2014/06/literally-worse-than-ea/
Sterling’s Blog: http://sterlingplays.com/
Eloraam’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheRealEloraam
Grim’s Mods: http://grim3212.wikispaces.com/
Electrical Age: http://dolu1990.github.io/ElectricalAge/
Super Massive Tech: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/2749190-172-supermassivetech-harness-the-power-of-the-stars/
TYNKYN: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/2683598-172-tynkyn-v12-enchantment-system-added/
Minecraft Loader: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/2712140-172-minecraftloader-improved-loading-screen/
World Gen Manager: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1879772-172-world-generation-manager-v035-regenerate-a-specific-mod-core-mod-faster-than-before/
Perfect Spawn: http://minecraft.curseforge.com/mc-mods/221418-perfect-spawn
Ender Utilities: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/2720993-172-ender-utilities/
DimStorage: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/2739254-164-dimstorage/
Pressure Pipes: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/2727722-pressure-pipes-v090-unlimited-fluid-transport/
Gendustry: http://bdew.net/gendustry/changelog/
SFM: http://stevesfactorymanager.wikispaces.com/Download
Forbiden Magic: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/2305054-164172tc4-addon-forbidden-magic-v041b-prerelease/
FM Spotlight: http://youtu.be/X7kkwvV7JvI
Highlands: http://minecraft.curseforge.com/mc-mods/221226-highlands
Squeek’s Changelog Post: http://forum.feed-the-beast.com/threads/whats-new-in-modded-minecraft-today.39595/page-134#post-676071
Enchanting+: http://minecraft.curseforge.com/mc-mods/59413-enchanting-plus/files
Extra Utilities: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1776056-16417forge-extra-utilities-v110b/
Brown Coal Mods: http://minecraft.curseforge.com/mc-mods/77025-browncoalmod/files#t1:changelog
AE2: http://ae2.ae-mod.info/
Buildcraft Additions: http://minecraft.curseforge.com/mc-mods/221014-buildcraft-additions/files#t1:changelog
Reika’s Mods: https://sites.google.com/site/reikasminecraft/changelogs
EIO Jenkins: http://ci.tterrag.com/job/EnderIO/changes
Remain in Motion: http://forums.technicpack.net/topic/59545-16x-172-remain-in-motion-continuation-of-redstone-in-motion/
Pneumatic Craft: http://www.minemaarten.com/category/downloads/pneumaticcraft-changelog/
Twilight Forest: http://twilightforest.wikispaces.com/Change+Log
Azanor’s Teaser: http://forum.feed-the-beast.com/threads/whats-new-in-modded-minecraft-today.39595/page-130#post-673427
Mariculture: http://minecraft.curseforge.com/mc-mods/68023-mariculture/files#t1:changelog
FZ: http://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/76265666/changelogs/Changelog-1.7.2-0.8.79.txt
Open Computers: http://oc.cil.li/index.php?/topic/154-opencomputers-v130-beta-1/
Botania: http://vazkii.us/mod/Botania/changelog.php
Botania Spotlight: http://youtu.be/jipxS5JHXMM
Witchery: https://sites.google.com/site/witcherymod/version-history
Kitchen Mod: https://github.com/MrSpring/ModJam4/releases
Harvest Craft: http://pastebin.com/ifTjfe9x
Carpenter’s Blocks: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1790919-17forge-carpenters-blocks-v316/
Chisel: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/2592047-172-smp-forge-chisel/
Journey Map: http://journeymap.techbrew.net/news/journeymap-4-0-0-public-beta/
HQM: http://minecraft.curseforge.com/mc-mods/77027-hardcore-questing-mode/files#t1:changelog
HQM Trailer: http://youtu.be/cOYqTvfeHcg
TCon: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1659892-164tinkers-construct/

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *